What does a tipster see when they login using their Tip ID and password?

The tipster will only see the following when they login:

  • Any dialog entered on the Dialog tab of the Tip Manager in P3
  • Any dialog that the tipster enters
  • The status of the tip as either “Open” or “Closed”
  • Reward Pickup Notes for Tipster from the Disposition Tab (if applicable)

This means that tipsters do not see the original tip, additional information added on the Main tab of the tip manager, images uploaded, private notes, recipient notes, call center notes, detailed status types, or any other data entered in P3.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *