How to I automatically mark at tip as read?

There is a setting in both the My Account module and the User module that reads “Automatically Mark Tips as Read”.   This video explains how this setting works.  Note that it is best to have this setting set to “No” if you have lots of users in P3 so that sound and on-screen notices alert all users about unread new or updated tips as they arrive.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *