How long do Login Sessions last?

For security it is important that all login session eventually expire. Users can remain logged in for up to 24 hours. Login session expire daily at 16 hour Universal Time (which is 2am central standard time). Login sessions also expire if a user logs in on another device or on another browser window. A session may end if a user attempts to reload the web page using the reload or refresh on a web browser. To reload P3 users can either click on P3 icon (to the upper left) or select “Tip Manager” from the Menu. Important: Note that users can remain active on the tip manager beyond 24 hours as long as they do not make another selection from the Menu or Settings.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *