How do I restore a deleted tip?

If you are a user with full permissions, then you can restore a deleted tip as follows:

  • Click Define (Query) on the Tip Manager.
  • Set the “Deleted” control on the Misc tab to “Yes”.
  • Click Run (Query).
  • Locate the tip and set “Deleted” to “No” on the Misc tab.
  • Click Save and then click Show All.

Check out this image for more details.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *